×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/cclighthouse/public_html/images/Screen_Shot_2017-12-03_at_12.00.36_PM.png
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

WORTHY IS THE LAMB

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 5:8-14

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

RESURRECTION SUNDAY

Teacher: Ken Smith Series: Special Messages Scripture: Luke 24:1-49

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

THE LAMB AND THE SCROLL

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 5:1-7

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

THE TRHONE ROOM II

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 4:6-11

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

THE THRONE ROOM I

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 4:1-11

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

LAODICEA

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 3:14-22

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

PHILADELPHIA

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 3:7-13

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

THE DEAD CHURCH

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 3:1-6

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

THE CORRUPT CHURCH

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 2:18-29

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

THE CHURCH OF PERGAMOS

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 2:12-17