×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/cclighthouse/public_html/images/Screen_Shot_2017-12-03_at_12.00.36_PM.png
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

LAODICEA

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 3:14-22

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

PHILADELPHIA

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 3:7-13

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

THE DEAD CHURCH

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 3:1-6

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

THE CORRUPT CHURCH

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 2:18-29

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

THE CHURCH OF PERGAMOS

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 2:12-17

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

THE PERSECUTED CHURCH

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 2:8-11

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

THE LOVELESS CHURCH

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 2:1-7

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

INTRODUCTION PT 2

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 1:9-20 & Daniel 7:13-14

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

GREETING THE SEVEN CHURCHES

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Revelation 1:1-8

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

FINALLY BRETHREN

Scripture: Hebrews 13:8-25